Phone: (09) 436 5814 Email: office@paruabay.school.nz

Categories

Tuesday 24 March - Teacher Emails
Lisa Currie
/ Categories: General School News

Tuesday 24 March - Teacher Emails

Kia ora Parents and Whanau

Here is a list of the Teacher's emails should you need to contact them:

Mark Ashcroft Principal   principal@paruabay.school.nz
Hazel Smith Deputy Principal   hazel.smith@paruabay.school.nz
Rob Jones Assistant Principal / Rm 15 Yr 6 & 7 robert.jones@paruabay.school.nz
Tineke Martin Release - Room 15 (Wed & Fri) / CRT   tineke.martin@paruabay.school.nz
Jeremy Hamilton Room 14 Yr 6 & 7 jeremy.hamilton@paruabay.school.nz
Lynfa Harris Room 1 Yr 5 & 6 lynfa.harris@paruabay.school.nz
Madeleine Brooks Room 2 Yr 5 & 6 madeleine.brooks@paruabay.school.nz
Janette Steel Room 3 Yr 8 janette.steel@paruabay.school.nz
Kylie Aubrey Room 4 Yr 5 & 6 kylie.aubrey@paruabay.school.nz
Deanna Uttley Room 5 Yr 3 & 4 deanna.uttley@paruabay.school.nz
Barbie Reynolds Room 6 Yr 3 & 4 barbie.reynolds@paruabay.school.nz
Tania Westren Room 7 Yr 3 & 4 tania.westren@paruabay.school.nz
Melissa Aarsen Room 8 - Mon, Tues & Thurs Yr 3 & 4 melissa.aarsen@paruabay.school.nz
Sam McNeight Room 8 - Wed & Fri Yr 3 & 4 samantha.mcneight@paruabay.school.nz
Renay Brown Room 9 Yr 1 & 2 renay.brown@paruabay.school.nz
Carolyn Henwood Room 10 Yr 1 & 2 carolyn.henwood@paruabay.school.nz
Amanda Askew Room 11 Yr 1 amanda.askew@paruabay.school.nz
Laetitia McKenzie Learning Support Coordinator   laetitia.mckenzie@paruabay.school.nz

 

 

Previous Article Tuesday 24 March - Holiday Dates Brought Forward
Next Article Friday 27 March - School Message COVID-19 Update
Print
651 Rate this article:
No rating